Charity Preview

Co chairs:

Jim Barr & Gino Barbuto.


Charity Preview Committee:

Jim Barr, Bruce Rapp, Gino Barbuto, Joe Howard, Dave Compton, Frank Duck, Stephen Byer, Kelly Pelcher, Mike McNerney, Lou Valerino, Mike Spinelli Jr., George Townsend, Dan Burdick, Nicole Romano, Brian Rapp


19th Annual Preview will be Wednesday February 15th   2017 6:30pm.  

Click here for the 2016 Charity Preview Response Card and Mail back today.


In 2015, due to the generosity of our underwriters, the goal to return 100% of the ticket sales back to the charities was achieved.   That amount was over $ 255,000 which brings the 17 year total to over $2.8 million.








Founder's Society Underwriters